Alumni Events

Join us at one of the following Eller College events, where alumni are welcome!


 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm

Thursday, February 14, 2019 -
10:00am to 11:00am

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 -
3:30pm to 6:00pm

Thursday, February 21, 2019 -
5:15pm to 7:30pm

Friday, February 22, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm

Friday, March 15, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm

Friday, March 22, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm

Friday, April 5, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm

Pages