Alumni Events

Join us at one of the following Eller College events, where alumni are welcome!


 

Monday, September 17, 2018 (All day) to Friday, September 21, 2018 (All day)

Saturday, September 22, 2018 -
7:15am to 12:00pm

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (All day)

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm

Friday, October 12, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, October 21, 2018 (All day)

Thursday, October 18, 2018 (All day)

Thursday, October 25, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Friday, October 26, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, October 27, 2018 (All day)

Friday, October 26, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm

Friday, November 9, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm

Friday, November 16, 2018 -
8:15am to 3:00pm

Friday, November 16, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm

Pages